Board of Directors

Greg Moore, JD
Member, Dickinson-Wright PLLC

Gina Lasky, PhD, MAPL
Principal, Health Management Associates


Wendy Varnell, LCSW
Chief Strategy Officer, LifeWorks

Richard Dougherty, PhD
CEO, DMA Health Strategies; President, BasicNeeds US


Executive Commitee Member
Jay Roundy, MA, DPA
Chief Operating Officer, P2 Performance Plus

Jeffrey Ring, PhD
Principal, Health Management Associates

Alicia D. Smith, MHA
President, Vorys Health Care Advisors, LLC

Shannon Mong, PsyD
Principal, Health Management Associates

Ken Minkoff, MD
Senior System Consultant, ZiaPartners 

Jei Africa, PsyD, MSCP
Director, Marin County Behavioral Health and Recovery Services

Have a Question? To speak to a member of our Board of Directors, click here.